

October 7, 2023

To, The Compliance Team, BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Tower, Dalal Street, Mumbai (M.H.) 400001

## <u>Subject: Request for Updating Corporate Information with respect to "Board of Directors" for Cressanda Solutions Limited on exchange website.</u>

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is to bring to your kind attention that there are changes in the Composition of the Board of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel and said changes have already been disseminated to the exchange as per the requirements of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosures Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Further, with reference to the abovementioned captioned subject we request you to update the said reconstitution in the Corporate Information available for Cressanda Solutions Limited on the website of BSE Limited.

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Chander Parkash Sharma	Chairman & Independent Director
2.	Mr. Arun Kumar Tyagi	Executive - Joint-Managing Director
3.	Mr. Rajkumar Dinesh Masalia	Executive Director
4.	Mr. Mukesh Wardhan Shashi	Non-Executive -Independent Director
	Bhushan Tyagi	
5.	Mr. Satya Prakash	Non-Executive - Independent Director
6.	Mr. Nikhil Tukaram Devardekar	Non-Executive - Independent Director
7.	Mr. Vijay Solanki	Non-Executive Director & Chief Technical Officer
8.	Ms. Supriya Ramesh Gangadhare	Non- Executive Director
9.	Ms. Tushti Sharma	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
10.	Ms. Neha Gupta	Chief Financial Officer

The revised details to be disseminated are as follows:

You are requested to update the aforesaid information and oblige us.

Thanking You,

For, CRESSANDA SOLUTIONS LIMITED

ARUNKUM Digitally signed by ARUNKUMAR TYAGI AR TYAGI Date: 2023.10.07 14:44:53 +05'30'

ARUN KUMAR TYAGI JOINT-MANAGING DIRECTOR DIN: 05195956

## **CRESSANDA SOLUTIONS LIMITED**

Regd. Off.: #312A, Plot no. 207, Embassy Centre, Jamnalal Bajaj Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400021 Phone: +91- 81692 45676 • E-MAIL: cressanda123@gmail.com, Info@cressanda.com CIN: L51900MH1985PLC037036